Attorney and Practice Magazine Top 10 attorney award is an achievement reserved for only those attorneys who have demonstrated the highest degree of excellence in his or her area of law. Because of our stringent standards, less than 1% of attorneys nationwide will receive this invitation for membership, subscription and list inclusion which is published on as well our quarterly magazine.

Check back soon for our updated Top 10 list!

–Brandie Davis
7007 Graham Rd.
Ste 108
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220

–Katherine E. Flood
6417 Carrollton Ave.
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220

–Timothy J. O’Hara
111 Monument Cir.
Ste 2700
Indianapolis, Indiana 46204

–Larry D. Stassin
1160 Joliet St.
Ste 201
Dyer, Indiana 46311
Phone: 219-865-6262

–Angela Field Trapp
7007 Graham Rd
Ste 108
Indianapolis, Indiana 46220

To Top